Yi San (2007)

Yi San (2007)


Yi San, also known as Wind of the Palace, is a 2007 South Korean historical drama, starring Lee Seo-jin, Han Ji-min, Park Eun-hye, and Lee Jong-soo. It aired on Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation from September 17, 2007 to June 16, 2008 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55. The series was produced by Lee Byeong-Hoon, who also produced award-winning television series Dae Jang Geum.

It won “Top Excellence Acting Award” for Lee Seo Jin and “Best Actress” for Han Ji-min at MBC’s Acting Awards.

Other Name: 이산

Released: Sep. 17, 2007





Cast: , , , , , , , , ,

Yi San (2007) trailer:

View more video
© 2021 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved.